Virtually Open...

While our physical doors are currently closed, we are very much open to continue the education of all our students.

Term Dates

Look ahead to the school term dates for the current academic year.

Term Dates

Look ahead to the school term dates for the current academic year.

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Year 6 Booster Days Thurs 29th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
Autumn Term 1 Wed 4th September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
Half Term Holiday Mon 21st October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
Autumn Term 2 Mon 4th November 2019 Thurs 12th December 2019
Christmas Holiday Fri 13th December 2019 Mon 6th January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 1 Tue 7th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
Half Term Holiday Mon 17th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
Spring Term 2 Mon 24th February 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
Easter Holidays Mon 6th April 2020 Mon 20th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 1 Tues 21st April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday Fri 8th May 2020
Half Term Holiday Mon 25th May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
Summer Term 2 Mon 1st June 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
Summer Holiday Mon 13th July 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

   
Year 6 Booster Days Tue 1st September 2020 Wed 2nd September 2020
Autumn Term 1 Mon 7th September 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
Half Term Holiday Mon 19th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
Autumn Term 2 Mon 2nd November 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Mon 14th December 2020 Fri 1st January 2021
     

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 1 Tue 5th January 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
Half Term Holiday Mon 15th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
Spring Term 2 Mon 22nd February 2021 Tues 30th March 2021
Easter Holidays Wed 31st March 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
     

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 1 Mon 19th April 2021 Wed 28th May 2021
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May 2021
Half Term Holiday Mon 31st May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
Summer Term 2 Mon 7th June 2021 Tue 13th July 2021
020 8460 0916