Term Dates

Look ahead to the school term dates for the current academic year.

Term Dates

Look ahead to the school term dates for the current academic year.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

   
Year 6 Booster Days Wed 1st September 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
Autumn Term 1 Tues 7th September 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
Half Term Holiday Mon 18th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Mon 1st November 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Mon 13th December 2021 Tues 4th January 2022
     

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 1 Wed 5th January 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
Half Term Holiday Mon 14th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Mon 21st February 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays Mon 11th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
Good Friday Bank Holiday  Fri 15th April 2022  
Easter Monday Bank Holiday  Mon  18th April 2022  
     

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1 Mon 25th April 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Mon 2nd May 2022
Half Term Holiday Mon 30th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
May Bank Holiday  Mon 30th May 2022  
Summer Term 2 Mon 6th June 2022 Tue 12th July 2022
Summer Holiday Wed 13th Jul 2022 Tues 6 September 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

   
Year 6 Booster Days Thurs 1st September 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
Autumn Term 1 Wed 7th September 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
Half Term Holiday Mon 17th October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Mon 31st October 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
Christmas Holiday Mon 12th December 2022 Wed 4th January 2023
     

Spring Term 2023

Spring Term 1 Thurs 5th January 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
Half Term Holiday Mon 20th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
Spring Term 2 Mon 27th February 2023 Fri 31st  March 2023
Easter Holidays Mon 3rd April 2023 Fri 14th April 2023
Good Friday Bank Holiday  Fri 7th April 2023  
Easter Monday Bank Holiday  Mon 10th April 2023  
     

Summer Term 2023

Summer Term 1 Tues 18th April 2023 Fri 26th May 2023
Early May Bank Holiday Mon 1st May 2023
Half Term Holiday Mon 29th May 2023 Fri 2nd June 2023
May Bank Holiday  Mon 29th May 2023  
Summer Term 2 Mon 5th June 2023 Thurs 13th July 2023
Summer Holiday Fri 14th Jul 2023 Tues 5 September 2023
020 8460 0916